Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 31

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Alexander, Bex

Allan, Megan

Bourne, Andy

Boyd, Madeline

Cochrane, Ruth

Delaney, Dean

Dustin, Hayley

Goode, Anita

Isaac, Josh

O'Donnell, Brook

Semmens, Vivienne

Trewin, Jeanette

Woods, Joel

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of June 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.