Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 10 May 2022 to 26 May 2022:

Biggelaar, Katherine

Crane, Roy

Dawson, Fiona

Hunt, Helen

Johnson, Pauline Marie Humm-Johnson

Longdon, Ross

Ly, Katie

Muskett -Osborne, Deb

Ngatai, Shane

Parata Gardiner, Rakaitemania

Ward, Sarah

Wolff, Sarah

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of May 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.