Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 14 April 2022 to 12 May 2022:

Alexander, Sheryl

Barnett, Sarah-Maree

Bright, Paul

Brown, Grant

Chaplin, Michael

Cusdin, Emma

Hill, Steve

Isbell, Rose

Jacob, Baye

Kelly, Tess

Keohane, Shane

Lincoln, Sharelle

McCarthy, Molly

Moorhouse, Bridie

Nicol, Robbie

O’Brien, Dan

Paget, Greg

Parrant, Stacey

Steele, Trevor

Williams, Dale

Wills, Richard

Yu, Michael

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of May 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.