Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2022 Notice No. 18

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Barrington-Pace, Ann

Bassett, Peter

Chan, Gabriel

Elliott, Kevin

Fiaui, Pati

Goldsack, Murray

Haufano, Peter

Leaumoana, Salesa

Mabelle, Sally

Mani, Aaron

McNae, Graeme

McQuerry, Ryan

Moffitt, Rob

Moore, Dan

Mutizira, Job

Nimmo, Samuel

Scott, Jackie

Stewart, Logan

Tien, Choon

Upton, Martin

Veaila, Amanaki

Wium, Samuel

Youssef, Joseph

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of March 2022.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.