Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment of Members to the Social Security Appeals Authority

Pursuant to schedule 8 section 2(1) of the Social Security Act 2018, the Minister for Social Development has reappointed

Grant Pearson (Chair), of Lower Hutt

Susan Pezaro (Deputy Chair), of Auckland

Charles Joe, of Waitakere City

to the Social Security Appeals Authority, each to a three-year term effective from 1 October 2020.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of October 2020.

Hon CARMEL SEPULONI, Minister for Social Development.