Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Fiordland Marine Guardians

Pursuant to section 28(4) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 15(2) of the Fiordland (Te Moana o Atawhenua) Marine Management Act 2005, the Minister for the Environment appoints

John Cushen

Gavin Tayles

and reappoints

Rebecca McLeod

Mark Peychers

Stewart Bull

as members of the Fiordland Marine Guardians for terms of four years from 1 July 2021.

Dated this 30th day of November 2021.

Hon DAVID PARKER, Minister for the Environment.