Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 18

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 9 September 2021 to 23 September 2021:

Devenie, Laurel

Jones, Suzanne

Keet, Jackson

MacDonald, Kate

Monti, Tom

Motus, Sonja

Pouwhare, Emily

Ranson, Sharon

Smith, Craig

Troutbeck, Gabriella

Dated at Wellington this 23rd September 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.