Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 68

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Allen, Kelly

Anderson, Mereana

Appleby, Nick

Bowie, Caitlin

Browne, Tania

Devenie, Laurel

Falealili, Ben

Fong, Shuang

Guyan, Philip

Hamilton, Nathaniel

Hooker, Cory

Hull, Amy

Jones, Suzanne

Keet, Jackson

Kotwal, Zara

MacDonald, Kate

Monti, Tom

Motus, Sonja

Pouwhare, Emily

Ranson, Sharon

Salvesen, Pete

Smith, Craig

Tata, Kaiwaan

Troutbeck, Gabriella

Walker, Tony

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of September 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.