Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 66

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Bailey, James

Barr, Sam

Broodryk, Junior

Faifo, Masimino

Falefatu, Filemu

Goodwin, Nicholas

Larsen, Arnold

Mika, Onosemu

Mohi, Sione

Pearson, Alice

Reid, Penelope

Satele, Fox

Sutherland, Lyndon

Walters, Paul

Wotherspoon, Paul

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.