Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 26 August 2021 to 9 September 2021

Barrett, Jazz

Beckett, Maree

Farquhar, Simon

Gotlieb, Gini

Hardaker, Laura

Hogg, Ella

Matthews, Katherine

McFarlane-Scott, Delwyn

Muaulu, Flaui

Pay, Kelley

Pedersen, Nicolene

Pethig, Suzi

Richardson, Hugh

Snow, Hamish

Spiller, Becky

Stewart, Carmen

Wolland, Marcus

Woodmass, Liv

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of September 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.