How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette?

Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 60

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ballantyne, Amanda

Bellew, Chris

Blackburn, Nancy

Bohanon, Margot

Braid, Sean

Bray, Shona

Coetzee, Sandy

Cox, Hadleigh

Crosswell, Justin

Giacon, Cam

Gilbert-Smith, Karen

Hammonds, Wendy

Harnett, Cushla

Hislop, Terri

Karunanayake, Nethmi

Lancaster, Julie

Lewis, Geraldine

Livingston, Sam

McKechnie, Hemi

Mcintosh, Colin

Mitcalfe, Mike

Poynter, Nick

Roche, Deenie

Saggs, Sharyn

Solvilangum Perumal, Ilango Krishnamoorthy

Stanaway, Sarah

Swift, Kerryn

Taylor, Niah

Tuakura, Poko

Whittington, Christopher

Williamson, Andy

Winter, Stephen

Woolston, JB

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of August 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.