Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Adams, Kaye

Creagh, Dave

Dempsey, Rebecca

Hannah, Richie

Hasloch, Amy

MacGill, Andrew

Mackenzie-White, Ruth

Marshall, Jenny

Mccann, Jen

Millar, Nik

Osborne, Eric

Smith, Helen

Thomas, Sarah

Turner, George

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of January 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.