Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 46

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Abernethy, Bryce

Baragwanath, Cathryn

Barnes, Rebecca

Bartlett, Shelley

Cunningham, Caitlin

Dutkiewicz, Marianne

Easton, Clare

Ennis, Lana

Fiddes, Kirsty

Giles, Jen

Gola, Kath

Gould, Jeremy

Hammond, Mark

Harris, Pamela

Harvey, Callum

Hellaby, Alexandra

Henderson, Sarah

Hirst, Janice

Hoskins, Debbie

Kirkpatrick, Jonathan

Mair, Cameron

Morley, Michelle

Naylor, Jo

Pearson, Anissa

Petris, Steven

Rowe, Georgia

Seed, David

Stevens, Ariana

Thomson, Ivy

Tomlinson-Nott, Maria

Tuionetoa, Henry

Whittaker, Daniel

Willoughby, Kim

Zyp-Van Der Laan, Renee

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.