Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 41

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 20 May 2021.

Brown, Maurice

Calton, Julie

Holmes, Christopher

Hunia, Paora

Laulu, Vanimonimo

MacGregor, Ian

Mathew, John

O’Regan, Francis

Ross, Peter

Savage, Janice

Tuwairua, Tukua

Whimp, Neal

Wiki, Shirley

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of May 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.