Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 40

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Bennett, Carlos

Crocker, Angela

Fomai, Letalie

Iosefo, Siaki

Johnston, Jared

Morgan, Botros

Motuhifonua, Keasi

Piei, Sione

Sumang III, Benito

Taylor, Joshua

Taylor, Kenneth

Teleaga, Lionel

Tuionetoa, Neti

Watts, Jerram

Wong, Yik Sant

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of May 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.