Notice Type
Notice Title

New Zealand Film Commission Appointments

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I appoint to the New Zealand Film Commission

Anthony Timpson of Auckland; and

Sandra Kailahi of Auckland;

as members for terms of office from 1 April 2021 to 31 March 2022; and

John McCay of Wellington;

as a member for a term of office from 1 April 2021 to 30 June 2021.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 2021.

Hon CARMEL SEPULONI, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage.