Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 8

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 April 2021 to 22 April 2021:

Brown, Narelle

Collie, Jenny

Doerner, Susanne

Ford, Dyanne

Heaslip, Wendy

Holley, Gaylene

Hughes, Simon

Joseph, Margaret

Kampshof, Jilly

Lacey, Charlotte

Mclean, Sarita

Nelson, Renee

Nicholson, Helene

Philips, Judy

Reymer, Christina

Scurr, Clare

Vegas, Peter

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of April 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.