Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 April 2021 to 31 January 2021:

Banks, Anne

Berry, Ryan

Gosai, Manisha

Harford, Jo

Ranchhod, Nikita

Strong, Katey

Taylor, Sam

Veen, Patricia

Winter, Ngaire

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of April 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.