Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 26

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Askin, Annabel

Banks, Anne

Berry, Ryan

Gifkins, Julie

Gosai, Manisha

Harford, Jo

Hodge, Timothy

Jaswal, Avtar

Mcmanus, Jim

Philson, Katie

Ranchhod, Nikita

Strong, Katey

Taylor, Sam

Veen, Patricia

Winter, Ngaire

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of April 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.