Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2021 Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 9 March 2021 to 25 March 2021:

Barkus, Colin

Betty, Chris

Chow, Karen

Cox, Jess

Dawson, Sharon

Fitzjohn, Rachael

Gibbons, Gordon

Guiney, Barbara

Jessop, Mark

Lunt, Maxine

Macindoe, Tim

Moke, Raewyn

Norris, Josephine

Nysse, Olivia

Polglase, Geoffrey

Pratt, Kirsty

Walke, Sue

Wareing, Jodi

Willison, Sue

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 2021.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.