Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Arcus, Ben

Benn, Donald

Choi, Miriam

Ducker, Patricia

Dunlop, Andrew

Dunlop, Lexee

Falconer, Simon

Giltus, Mathias

Henderson, Cassandra

Hooper, Stephen

Lawrence, Katherine

Luke, Hayden

McCaul, John

Mugiraneza, Froduald

Price, Colin

Thornburrow, Wendy

Whybrow, Charlene

Whybrow, Jonathan

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.