Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2021:

Ahern, Sophie

Chipp, Johanna

Clemoes, Dale

Harrison, Liam

Haskell, Irene

Kay, Bronwyn

Logan, Dave

McConnell, Susan

Mcleod, Kerry

Mechan, Diane

Moore, Katherine

Nguyen, Yumi

Papuni-Mclellan, Annette

Patel, Dipti

Prendergast, Michael

Robinson, Gabrielle

Sime, Leonie

Spraggon, Bridget

Spraggs, Stevie

Watson, Carl

van Gulik, Sharon

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.