Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ahern, Sophie

Chipp, Johanna

Clemoes, Dale

Coates, Jonathan

Gallagher, Sam

Harrison, Liam

Haskell, Irene

Kay, Bronwyn

Logan, Dave

Macdonald, Hunter

McConnell, Susan

Mcleod, Kerry

Mechan, Diane

Moore, Katherine

Munro, Chris

Nguyen, Yumi

Norman, Danielle

Papuni-Mclellan, Annette

Patel, Dipti

Prendergast, Michael

Read, Pam

Robinson, Gabrielle

Robinson, Geoff

Sime, Leonie

Skerrett, Logan

Spraggon, Bridget

Spraggs, Stevie

Steele, Rowan

Stembridge, Heather

Tojaga, Mirko

Watson, Carl

van Gulik, Sharon

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.