Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 87

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 12 November 2020:

Barrett, Anthony

Carter, John

Carter, Patricia

Chappell, Bruce

Chiang, David

Mills, Murray

Oelofsen, Noel

Rawlings, Luke

Willemse, Michael

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of November 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.