Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 23

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period of 27 October 2020 to 12 November 2020:

Barry, Kelly

Bentley, Douglas

Chapman, Brenda

Clare, Debbie

Duncan, Becky

Hardy, George

Herbert, Karen

Hoey, Dominic

Hunter, Shannyn

Jones, Fenja

Judge, Bevan

Lane, Linda

Martin, Trudy

Moonlight, Duncan

Morgan, Desiree

Ona, Owen Gabriel

Peters, Deepa

Power, Robbie

Rae, Hiria

Reid, Chloe

Robinson, Joady

Singh, Vaash

Stratford, Kirsty

Wilson, Jessica

Wood, Steph

Woods, Rowan

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of November 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.