Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 84

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Barry, Kelly

Bentley, Douglas

Bishop, Michael

Bradley, Kaylie

Chapman, Brenda

Clare, Debbie

Duncan, Becky

Farrington, Lucy

Grace, Rebecca

Hardy, George

Healey, Bernard

Herbert, Karen

Hoey, Dominic

Hunter, Shannyn

Johnstone, Clarke

Jones, Fenja

Judge, Bevan

Lane, Linda

Malcolm, Kevin

Martin, Trudy

Moonlight, Duncan

Morgan, Desiree

Ona, Owen Gabriel

Parish, Rebecca

Peters, Deepa Peters

Pitama, Hare

Powell Thomas, Josie

Power, Robbie

Rae, Hiria

Reid, Chloe

Robinson, Joady

Rockhouse, Tracy

Singh, Vaash

Stewart, Lyndon

Stratford, Kirsty

Waitoa, Dorothy

Williams, Katrina

Wilson, Jessica

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of November 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.