How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette?

Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Waste Advisory Board

Pursuant to section 93 of the Waste Minimisation Act 2008, I appoint to the Waste Advisory Board

Don Chittock;

Jacqui Forbes; and

Denise Roche

as members.

The terms of Jacqui Forbes and Denise Roche both commence on 6 November 2019 and expire on 5 November 2022. Don Chittock’s term commences on 11 November 2019 and expires on 10 November 2022.

Dated this 2nd day of February 2020.

Hon EUGENIE SAGE, Associate Minister for the Environment.