Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 81

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 15 October 2020:

Allen, Kay

Anderson, Samuel

Bohane, Paul

Clark, Kevin

Curtain, Michael

Fransham, Francis

Handforth, Philip

Hayward, Simon

Hogan, Barry

Kay, Dale

Lightfoot, Vernon

Manning, Kevin

Matana, Sakeusa

Meeking, John

Morrison, John

Vine, Michael

White, James

Whitwell, Stephen

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of October 2020

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.