Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 11

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ben Fayed, Haamid

Chadderton, T.C.

Dupu, Eugen

Fatupaito, Kiel

Frizelle, John

Joseph, Richard

Piggin, Christopher

Tafiti, Taulia

Tesimale, Joshua

Thwaites, John

Toeaana, Poasa

Warren, Roy

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of February 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.