Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 9

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Algie, Rebecca

Angove, Jarrod

Baker, Rae

Bennett, James

Chapman, Raewyn

Cole, Julia

Evans, Stephanie

Foote, Kieran

Gilbertson, Ian

Gilsenan, Mahara

Hinton, Emma

Hoerara, Roy

Kendrick, Jenny

Loschy, Oliver

Saunders, Kayla

Smith, David

Smyth, Zoe

Wilson, Jeremy

Wright, Daniel

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of February 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.