Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 72

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aulalo, Fafo

Chiang, Ching-Lan

Clarke, Campbell

Eddie, Kathy

Edgecombe, Dion

Faavae, Fineaso

Gammie, Darren

Hawken, John

Leteu, Anora

Lilly, Jacinda

Malcolm, Andrew

Mclean, Ruth

Meerman, Aidan

Millington, Lauren

Moli, Esau

Ngaluafe, Lupeti

Nye, Janelle

Parry-Jennings, Christine

Piper, Garth

Robinson, Howard

Salanoa, Richard

Schipplock, Kevin

Scott, Caleb

Solo, Peteli

Tangimataiti, Ani

Taofiga, Esther

Tuitama, Janet

Webster, Cameron

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of September 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.