Notice Type
Notice Title

Justice of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that

Joanna Mary Richmond, of Otaki

Karen Anne Goodger, of Nelson

Nicola Brigitte Tripp, of Windwhistle

Robert Arthur Davies, of Lower Hutt

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 2020.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.