Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment of Chair of the Electricity Authority

Pursuant to section 28(1)(b) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Governor-General of New Zealand has appointed to the Electricity Authority, as established under the Electricity Industry Act 2010:

Nicola Lane Crauford, of Wellington

as a member for a term commencing on 1 November 2020 and ending on 31 October 2021.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of August 2020.

Hon Dr MEGAN WOODS, Minister of Energy and Resources.