Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 423(3) of the Education Act 1989, notice is given that supplementary integration agreement has been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Services, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and each of the proprietors of the following schools:

2447 St Anne’s School (Wanganui)
3006 St Francis De Sales School (Island Bay)
3016 St Patrick’s School (Masterton)
2745 St Patrick’s School (Napier)
710 Rolleston Christian School
608 Ashburton Christian School
244 Chanel College
51 St Paul’s College (Ponsonby)
61 Baradene College
70 Marist College
190 Cullinane College
1411 Our Lady Sacred Heart School (Epsom)
1492 St John’s School (Mairangi Bay)
1633 St Mary MacKillop Catholic School
2236 St Joseph’s School (New Plymouth)
2242 St Pius X School (New Plymouth)
2681 St Mary’s School (Hastings)
3021 Sts Peter and Paul School (Lower Hutt)
3025 St Theresa’s School (Plimmerton)
3221 St Joseph’s School (Nelson)

A copy of the supplementary integration agreement is available for inspection, without charge by any member of the public, on the Ministry of Education website

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of January 2020.

BRIAN MITCHELL, Group Manager, Infrastructure Advisory Services, Ministry of Education.