Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Airay, Paul John, 60 Kinsella Crescent, Aidanfield, Christchurch

Anderson, James Douglas, 102 Lyndhurst Road, Rd 2, Ashburton

Benton, Boyd Trevor, 62 Dorset Street, Westown, New Plymouth

Clifford, Kevin John Harold, 11 Middle Road, Ashburton

Cousins, Josette May Florence, 17B Chatfield Place, Remuera, Auckland

Dougall Nola Mary, 14A Coubray Place, Botany, Auckland

Horrell, Maxwell Clarke,1887 Riversdale-Waikaia Road, Rd 7, Gore

Matafai, Simon Peter Tagiilima, 37 Taramea Street, Avondale, Auckland

Moore, Simon Andrew, 1/229 Curragh Road, Weedons, Rd 5, Christchurch

Neville, Ann Lesley, 49 Norrie Avenue, Raglan

O’Neil, Thomas David, 42A Huarau Way, Otaua

Sidhu, Claudia Carolin, 2/9 Elam Street, Parnell, Auckland

Singh, Harjit, 82 Gracechurch Drive, Dannemora, Auckland

Singh, Gurbir, 1 Cole Thomas Place, Huntington, Hamilton

Smith, Gillian Rosemary, 86B Clyde Road, Ilam, Christchurch

Te Aotonga, Glenna Te Kirimatao Ratahi, 245 Ferguson Road, Rd 1, Whakatane

Thornley, Anne, 18 Alanbrooke Place, Karori, Wellington

Vester, Allan Johan, 14 Te Anau Place, Pakuranga, Auckland

Wallace, Nicola Elizabeth, 238 Murray Road, Mokoreta, Rd 2, Wyndham

Wallbutton, Paul John, 203 Findlay Road, Mauku

Waters, Justine Sarah, 20 Pukenui Road, Epsom, Auckland

White, Annalisa, 2403 Gibbston Highway, Rd 1 Queenstown

Winterburn, Jodie Christine, 16 Pencarrow Crescent, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt

Yi, Li-Jen (Eric), 8 Spears Place, Botany Downs, Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of July 2020.

Hon AUPITO WILLIAM SIO, Associate Minister of Justice.