Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 53

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ali, Nadia

Axtens, Lu

Burgess, Claire

Bushby, Kendall

Chapman, Nikita

Cole, Vanessa

Cooper, Julie

Craig, Jasmine

Curphey, Julie

Downs, Season Mary

Dunbar, Tamara

Forde, Georgia

Gibson, Celine

Helleur, Emma

Hira Matiu, Emah

Le Sueur, Brittany

McRae, Ryan

Mckay, Min

Murphy, Julie

Philips, Ryan

Piesse, Murray

Rangi, Iripa

Rhode, Catherine

Singh, Satinder

Stuart, Kelsie

Tinholt, Cheryl

Vannisselroy, Brenton

Walker, Robyn

Wallis, Kate

Watson, Bridget

de Jong, Lucas

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of July 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.