Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“jp”) (retired):

Joan Beverley Ayson, of Mosgiel

Gordon Douglas Bunting, of Auckland

Lloyd Buchanan Burke, of Hawera

Ronald Charles Burns, of Eketahuna

Anita Mary Busby, of Wellington

William John Carthew, of Pahiatua

Alexander Douglas Casey, of Queenstown

Beverley Joan Chatterton, of Hawera

Brian Hie Dal Choi, of Auckland

Pamela Jean Erni, of Whanganui

Bryce William Esquilant, of Whanganui

Una Mavis Ewert, of Rotorua

Susette Joy Goldsmith, of Oakura

Sandra May Gray, of Te Kauwhata

Charles Russell Harris, of Balclutha

Alfred Forbes Hoyle, of Rotorua

Alison Jean Johnston, of Wellington

Allison Margaret Larsen, of Alexandra

Donald Leslie Lindale, of Hamilton

Lucky George Manunui, of Hunterville

Ian Francis Moore, of Rotorua

Audrey Jeanette Morrison, of New Plymouth

Florence Jane Naish, of Oamaru

Neil Terry Peterken, of Tauranga

Barry Charles Prior, of Hamilton

Anaru Rangiheuea, of Rotorua

Dennis Edward Scollick, of Whangarei

Elizabeth Marion Macfarlane Smith, of Paraparaumu

Rodney Albert Sudlow, of Whanganui

Ross Lovell Symes, of Patea

Maureen Lynda Temperton, of Palmerston North

Leonard John Watson, of Rotorua

John Bryden Williamson, of Wellington

David Andrew Wilson, of Rotorua

Rodney Edward Wilson, of Kimbolton

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 2020.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.