Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 8

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 28 November 2019.

Abbott, Bryant

Barker, Roger

Blood, Jennifer

Cave, Peter

Crawford, Janet

Cullen, John

Gerritsen, Max

Greally, Patrick

Honore, Christopher

Jawa, Redemptus

Jones, Patricia

Jong, Jonathan

Kinnear, Juan

McKee, Lois

Metzger, Helen

Scott, Philip

Tweddell, Christopher

Wright, Colin

Wright, Timothy

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.