Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Behan, Wally

Capill, Tim

Chilvers, Dominic

De Haas, Bruce

Hagen, Matt

Harvey, Peter

Hoekendijk, Catherine

Isaako, Vitale

Leilua, Fale

McGowan, Nathan

Nyaga, Alice

Owen, Anna

Tuivanu, Oiagatai

Watson, Nicky

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.