Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 2

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2019 to 31 January 2020:

Biggs, Jacque

Bishop, Anna

Blundell, Nick

Geoghegan, Paul

Gibson, Richard

Goatley, Stephanie

Hansen, Katie

Hulburt, Paula

Mareikura, Peter

Moore, Peter

Muller, Sandra

Pickford, Yvonne

Roberts, Frances

Salisbury, Kirsty

Stace, Hamish

Todd, Erin

Turnbull, Gerald

Waitai, Pirihira

Wilson, Tyra

Winikerei, Sonia

Wright, Sophie

Wu, Hubert

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of January 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.