Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2020 Notice No. 38

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Amende, Ronda

Bell, Steven

Bellamy, Susan

Bond, Joanna

Brook, Dawn

Burgess, Phillip

Colombo, Marea

Donaldson, Aaron

Fox, Vicky

Gallaher, Leone

Goodwin, Lorna

Gregor, Zen

Jacobs, Georgia

McCrindle, Karen

Mckenzie, David

Mon, Micaela

Moore, Hester

Munro, Trudy

Neave, Gwen

Paniora, Lapriel

Petrie, Randal

Radford, Glenys

Rakanui, Eddie

Retallick, Jo

Singh, Parminder

Spinetto, Karyn

Te Hau, Tui

van Ammers, Alisaundre

Van Gaalen, Richard

Williamson, Neil

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of May 2020.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.