Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 14

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Daunauda, Dawn

Davis, Ngaire

Frank, Timotheus

Guest, Julie

Hickling, Darryn

Ktistakis, Myron

Neal, Walter

van der Nest, Theo

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.