Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 15

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ah Lam, Manuele

Broomhall, Toby

Daunakamakama, Paul

Hinton, Steve

Hitchcock, Paul

Kochukunju, Shaji

McIntyre, Carl

McCarthy, Grant

Toon, Tereaua

Tupouniua, Sitili

Williams, Abela

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.