Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 4

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 December 2018 to 31 January 2019:

Alderton, Harry

Chan, Gena

Eastwick, Desley

Gibson, Richard

Griffiths, Chrissy

Klein, Anna

Lyver, Max

Perese, Simativa

Shalfoon, Bronwyn

Swallow, Karyn

Taylor, Shelley

Vollebregt, Thomas

Wright, Vivienne

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.