Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Alderton, Harry

Chan, Gena

Eastwick, Desley

Gibson, Richard

Gerard, Ava

Griffiths, Chrissy

Kirby, Joshua

Klein, Anna

Lyver, Max

Northwood, Gail

Perese, Simativa

Rendall, Joanne

Shalfoon, Bronwyn

Swallow, Karyn

Taylor, Shelley

Vollebregt, Thomas

Walker, Dan

Wright, Vivienne

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.