Notice Type
Notice Title

Justice of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that

Diane Elizabeth Dixey, of Christchurch

Janice Ruby Maria Arahanga-Epiha, of Kaeo

Meto Jogindero Singh Ark, of Taupiri

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of November 2019.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Chief Executive and Secretary for Justice.