Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 5 April 2018

Archibald, James

Bower, Deborah

Burge, Eleanor

Carruthers, John

Currie, Leonard

Dellow, Margaret

Foster, Jack

Gullick, John

Hind, Eric

Jones, Wayne

Lau’ese, Motua’i

Martin, Helen

Milne, James

Mitchell, Colin

Ripley, Ned

Rogers, Markus

Shaw, Luke

Te Rire, Jonathan

Tongatule, Loemana

Vitaliano, Ikenasio

Watts, Matthew

Wedde, Peter

Woods, Iris

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of February 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.