Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 93

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 28 November 2019:

Ambo, Ruatamaki

Bate, Kelsey

Brown, Ursula

Bulkeley, Stephen

Cabantan, Jose

Kooge, John

Mamea, Tanielu

McCormick, Gregory

Moffett, James

Prestidge, Warren

Sanders, David

Slade, Lucky

Steel, David

Stephenson, Douglas

Takchi, Joseph

Willis, Mark

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of November 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.