Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2019 Notice No. 86

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Brewster, Louise

Brosnahan, Neil

Caulton, Sarah

Fisher, Maddy

Gibbs, Matt

Goldsmith, Richard

Griffiths, Peter

Hammond, Lois

Jardine, Josephine

Jessop, Shirley

McDermott, Christopher

Nugteren, Tim

Pasene, Kasey

Pearson, Declan

Phillips, Joshua

Porter, Millie

Randell, Clint

Richards, Kirt

Scott, Ange

Scott, Olivia

Searle, Lana

Spear, Claire

Tane, Mack

Taylor, Zach

Tofilau, Suzanne

Wethey, Chris

Whalen, Cushla

Winter, Michael

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of November 2019.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.