Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment of the Retirement Commissioner

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 82 of the New Zealand Superannuation and Retirement Income Act 2001, the Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs has appointed

Jane Theresa Wrightson, of Wellington

as Retirement Commissioner for a term of three years commencing on 10 February 2020 and expiring on 9 February 2023.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of October 2019.

Hon KRIS FAAFOI, Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs.